contact info home page
Leadership Leadership
Health & Wellness Health & Wellness
My Calendar My Calendar
Professional &Helpful links Professional &Helpful links
APPR Related Materials APPR Related Materials
Instructional / Assessment Literature Instructional / Assessment Literature
Community- Get Involved Community- Get Involved
Member Information Member Information
Union Bug Union Bug
New Teacher Info New Teacher Info
NSEA On LIne Store NSEA On LIne Store
Goods and Services Site Goods and Services Site
Retirees' Corner Retirees' Corner
NSEA  History NSEA History

Officers and Chairpersons

           A new chapter in the history of NSEA

Current NSEA Officers and Chairs

  • President - John Kuryla                           


  • 1st Vice President:  Phil Cleary   

     2nd Vice President: Carol Goehner


  • Grievance  Co-Chairs:   Todd Hilt                     


  • Treasurer:    Dave Babikian               


  •     LAPS :  Rosemary Farfaglia 


  • President's Appointments:                      


  • HOC -Linda Congdon  
  • DSC - Tim Esposito
    Membership - Mary Ellen DiPietra
    Building Chairs
  • Allen Road:  Trish Nelson, Nicole Traylor
  • Bear Road:  Steve Jones, Christy Normanly
  • Cicero El: Laureen Norris, Michelle Koehler
  • Lakeshore Road: Amanda Pitkin, Arlene Osborne
  • Rox El:  Tina Rupert
  • Smith Road:  Rosemary Farfaglia
  • Main Street:  Wendy Tracy
  • Gillette:  Shannon Reeves and Tim Esposito
  • Rox Middle:  Joanne Mroczek
  • NSJH:  Bill Kowalski and Phil DeAugustine
  • CNS:  Carol Goehner


SchoolWorld a Blackboard Solution
Teacher Websites © 2017 Blackboard